School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School +61 2 6268 9534 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School +61 2 6268 8059 c.lee@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 6268 8268 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) +61 2 6268 8023 k.merrick@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School (People) +61 2 6268 8955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Sean O'Byrne Deputy Head of School (Research) +61 2 6268 8353 s.obyrne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Facilities and Safety Team Lead/Engineering Manager +61 2 6268 8594 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager +61 2 6268 8227 d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Mr Todd Lynch Executive Assistant to the Head of School +61 2 6268 9534 todd.lynch@adfa.edu.au