School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Scott Tyo Head of School +61 2 626 89534 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 626 88268 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow +61 2 626 88955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt +61 2 626 88267 M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) +61 2 626 88261 j.young@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg (+61) 2 6268 8594 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos +61 2 6268 8227 d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Renae Reilly Executive Assistant to the HoS (+61) 2 6268 9534 r.reilly@adfa.edu.au