Technology Support Group

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Mark Aizengendler Professional Engineer +61 2 6268 8229 m.aizengendler@adfa.edu.au
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8375 M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8343 j.baxter@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shane Brandon Professional Engineer +61 2 6268 8205 s.brandon@unsw.edu.au
Mr Darryl Budarick Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8438 d.budarick@adfa.edu.au
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8254 D.Collier@adfa.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer +61 2 6268 8198 k.day@adfa.edu.au
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) +61 2 6268 8522 i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8375 M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8249 g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8375 d.korab@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager +61 2 6268 8594 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jack Pidgeon +61 2 6268 8367 j.pidgeon@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer +61 2 6268 8341 g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8341 d.sharp@adfa.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice +61 2 6268 8375 b.wallace@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8437 R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au