Researchers and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Ahmed Abdou Visiting Fellow +61 2 626 88176 a.abdou@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Associate erwin.adi@adfa.edu.au
Ali Ahrari Research Associate +61 2 6268 8151 a.ahrari@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Aistrope Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6268 86177 t.aistrope@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameer Alam Visiting Fellow s.alam@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mahmud Ashraf Visiting Associate Professor +61 3 5227 8450 Mahmud.Ashraf@unsw.edu.au
Dr Farhana Bashar Research Associate f.bashar@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Marion Burgess Honorary Senior Lecturer +61 402 240 009 m.burgess@adfa.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cegarra Polo Research Associate - Space Surveillance +61 2 626 88276 m.cegarrapolo@adfa.edu.au
Dr Yan Kei Chiang Research Associate y.chiang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Mr Gaetano Currao Research Associate +61 2 6268 8889 g.currao@adfa.edu.au
Mr Essam Debie Research Associate E.Debie@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 8639 R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate +61 2 6268 8691 m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah Senior Lecturer - Engineering Management s.elsawah@unsw.edu.au
Dr Heba El-Fiqi Research Associate +61 2 6268 8176 h.el-fiqi@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ehab Elfeky Visiting Fellow e.elfeky@fci-cu.edu.eg
Lieutenant Colonel Simon Everett Visiting Fellow s.everett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow 0411 707 064 i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Don Fraser Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8426 D.Fraser@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8273 s.gai@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bingli Gao Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 bingli.gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6268 8462 s.gehly@adfa.edu.au
Dr Piji Hou Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8176 p.hou@adfa.edu.au
Lujun Huang Lujun.huang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xu Huang Visiting Fellow xu.huang@canberra.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Ms Natalia Jevglevskaja n.jevglevskaja@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tahseen Kamal Research Associate t.kamal@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Obada Kayali Honorary Associate Professor o.kayali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nguyen Khanh Visiting Fellow
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Joseph Lai Visiting Professor +61 2 6268 8272 j.lai@adfa.edu.au
Dr George Leu Senior Research Associate +61 2 6268 8176 G.Leu@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Jin Liu Visiting Fellow jin.liu1@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Christopher Lokan Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8060 c.lokan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Philippe Lorrain Research Associate +61 2 6268 8522 p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au
Mr Yixuan Ma Junior Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 yixuan.ma@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Maher Honorary Associate Professor +61 2 6268 9534 michael.maher@reasoning.org.au
Dr Tim McFarland Research Associate t.mcfarland@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Micallef Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6268 9567 n.micallef@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Milthorpe Honorary Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 8263 J.Milthorpe@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neil Mudford Honorary Senior Lecturer n.mudford@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Charles Newton Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 8426 c.newton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Nulty Research Associate +61 2 6268 8256 s.nulty@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sebastian Oberst Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 s.oberst@adfa.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel David Ormrod d.ormrod@adfa.edu.au
Scientia Professor Ian Petersen Visiting Professorial Fellow i.petersen@adfa.edu.au
Dr Budi Prawara Visiting Fellow B.Prawara@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tasneem Rahman Research Associate +61 2 6268 8176 Tasneem.rahman@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Rana Research Associate +61 4 66 893 357 mohammad.rana@adfa.edu.au
Dr Obaid Ur Rehman +61 2 6268 8639 o.rehman@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Reid Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.reid@adfa.edu.au
Mr Naruttam Kumar Roy Visiting Fellow n.roy@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fendy Santoso Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 2 6268 8131 f.santoso@adfa.edu.au
Dr Kamran Shafi Adjunct Lecturer k.shafi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow +61 2 6268 8173 e.smith@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sadjad Soltanzadeh Research Associate s.soltanzadeh@unsw.edu.au
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate +61 2 6268 8369 h.turan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 9535 tim.turner@adfa.edu.au
Dr Israel Vaughn Space Systems Engineer +61 2 6268 8096 i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au
Mr Hongxu Wang Research Associate +61 2 6268 8806 Hongxu.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Li Wang Research Associate +61 2 6268 8176 l.wang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Guanghong Xiong Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 guanghong.xiong@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lei Xu Research Associate lei.xu1@adfa.edu.au
Professor Qingsheng Yang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8256 qingsheng.yang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianzhong Ye Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 z3522394@ad.unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8336 s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate +61 2 6268 8176 s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Associate +61 2 6268 8151 m.zaman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wengang Zhang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8669
Dr Lei Zhang Visiting Fellow +61 2 6268 8191 lei.zhang3@adfa.edu.au