Emeritus Professors, Research Academics and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Steven Bullard Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Frank Cain Honorary Senior Lecturer + 61 2 6251 4276 f.cain@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr Samuel Chan Adjunct Lecturer s.chan@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor James Cotton Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 6251 j.cotton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Derrill de Heer Adjunct Associate Lecturer (+61) 2 6268 9574 d.deheer@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 8870 p.dennis@adfa.edu.au
Dr Philip Dorling Visiting Fellow (+61) 4 5253 8820 P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au
Mr Allan Du Toit Adjunct Lecturer A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics +61 2 6268 6254 t.erskine@unsw.edu.au
Dr Amelia Fauzia Adjunct Senior Lecturer amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Mr Nigel Featherstone Visiting Fellow nigel68@internode.on.net
Ms Stephanie Fishel Visiting Fellow
Mr Shannon Ford Visiting Fellow
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor +61 2 6288 8845 a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gregory Gilbert Adjunct Associate Lecturer 0459 213 895 g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor +61 (0) 410 427 693 goldrick8@bigpond.com
Dr Bob Hall Honorary Lecturer +61 2 62688848 b.hall@adfa.edu.au
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Dr Sanu Kainikara Adjunct Professor
Dr Michael Molkentin Adjunct Lecturer M.Molkentin@adfa.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Page Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8845
Ms Mst. Sultana Rabeya Visiting Fellow
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Christopher Roberts Associate professor in International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 8868 c.roberts@adfa.edu.au
Ms Emily Robertson Adjunct Associate Lecturer
Dr Andrew Ross Honorary Lecturer comatross@iinet.net.au
Mr Ashok Sharma ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor +61 439899303 stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Craig Stockings +61 2 6268 8485 c.stockings@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor 61 2 6268 8860 c.thayer@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor (+61) 2 6268 8845 A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au
Mr William Westerman William Westerman
Professor Glenn Withers Visiting Fellow
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman 0401852347 s.woodman@adfa.edu.au