School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations +61 2 5114 5275 s.scott@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) +61 2 5114 5063 j.zhang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Anthony Burke Deputy Head of School (Research) - Professor of International & Political Studies +61 2 5114 5085 a.burke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gavin Mount Associate Head of School (Research Training) +61 2 5114 5058 g.mount@adfa.edu.au
Dr Richard Dunley Associate Head of School (Undergradute, Honours & CDF) - Lecturer in History +61 2 5114 5080 r.dunley@unsw.edu.au
Dr Lindy Edwards Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies +61 2 5114 5066 b.edwards@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Gisela Lausberg School Manager +61 2 5114 5275 g.lausberg@adfa.edu.au