Our Team

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Andrey Alenin Final Year UG Engineering Project Coordinator +61 2 5114 5114 a.alenin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Craig Benson Visiting Fellow c.benson@adfa.edu.au
Mr Tyson Bollen Electronics Engineer t.bollen@adfa.edu.au
Dr George Bowden Postdoctoral Fellow – Space Weather Modelling +61 2 626 88522
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering +61 2 5114 5247 russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au
Ms Courtney Bright Flight Operations Engineer +61 2 5114 5128
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5129 melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christopher Capon c.capon@unsw.edu.au
Dr Manuel Cegarra Polo Research Associate - Space Surveillance m.cegarrapolo@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies +61 2 5114 5059 s.coleman@adfa.edu.au
Reverend Nikki Coleman Research Associate n.coleman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronics Engineer I.Dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au
Mr Lewis Freeland PhD Student Lewis.Freeland@student.adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Associate Professor +61 2 5114 5150 M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 5114 5151 s.gehly@adfa.edu.au
Professor Paul Hazell Professor +61 2 5114 5156 p.hazell@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Kristin Holgate Centre Administrator - Canberra Space +61 2 5114 5593
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Senior Lecturer - Electrical Engineering +61 2 5114 5161 x.jia@adfa.edu.au
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8375 d.korab@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Kremor Software Engineer a.kremor@adfa.edu.au
Dr Joseph Kurtz Research Associate J.Kurtz@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Andrew Lambert Research Student Candidature Coordinator +61 2 5114 5170 a.lambert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Philippe Laniakea Research Associate +61 2 5114 5171 p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kevin Lee Software Engineer Kwangbaek.lee@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Deepika Manoharan
Mr Jan-Christian Meyer Space Systems Engineer +61 2 5114 5181 jan-christian.meyer@unsw.edu.au
Lena Meyer PhD Student l.meyer@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Denis Naughton Space Instrument Systems Engineer +61 2 5114 5187 d.naughton@adfa.edu.au
Professor Andrew Neely Professor +61 2 5114 5637 a.neely@adfa.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Pandey PhD student +61 2 626 88362 Siddharth.Pandey@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Edwin Peters edwin.peters@unsw.edu.au
Professor Mark Pickering Professor +61 2 5114 5194 m.pickering@adfa.edu.au
Mr James Prior Business and Commercialisation Manager +61 2 6268 8410 James.prior@adfa.edu.au
Mr Deepak Rajamohan Embedded Software Engineer 0426859366 Deepak.Rajamohan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Arvind Ramana +61 478124810 a.ramana@adfa.edu.au
Dr Brenton Smith brenton.smith@unsw.edu.au
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School +61 2 5114 5247 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Dr Israel Vaughn Adjunct Associate i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au
Mr Jai Vennik
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au